2011 Children's' Center Foundation Board of Directors

Vicki and Michael Gross
Alison and Jack Schneider

Debbie and Glenn August
Caryn Seidman Becker and Marc Becker
Alison Mass Bommarito and Salvatore Bommarito
Laura Tisch Broumand and Stafford Broumand
Nancy and Roland Chemtob
Joyce and Barry Cohen
Lizzy and Neil Cole
Ellen and Daniel Crown
Dr. Angela Diaz
Caryl and Israel Englander
Susan and Jeff Goldenberg
Judith and John Hannan
Susan and John Hess
Drs. Rochelle and Kurt Hirschhorn
Ellen and Ian Holzman
Stephanie and Ronald Kramer
Nancy and John Levene
Betsy Schur Levy , Ph.D.
Dr. Leora Mogilner and Richard Linhart
Drs. Lila and Ramon Murphy
Dr. Laura Popper
Jill and Mark Rachesky
Drs. Beth and Harold Raucher
Lisa and Gregg Rechler
Pamela and Stuart Rothenberg
Carolyn and Marc Rowan
Dr. Richard Saphir
Dr. Lisa Satlin
Jody and Ira Schwartz
Merryl and James Tisch

Judi Lederer

Bridget O'Brien
Special Events Coordinator